contact us 905.828.2225

mobiles
Chris Priess
chris@tri-lite.tv
416.617.9791

management
Andrea Pyman
andrea@tri-lite.tv
905.828.2225

engineering
John Younder
john@tri-lite.tv
647.746.1823
 

operations
Jason Allen
jason@tri-lite.tv
647.637.9308

rentals
Franco Devito 
franco@tri-lite.tv
647.882.7140

rentals
Lee Germaney
lee@tri-lite.tv

 

rentals
Edgar Cameron
edgar@tri-lite.tv

accounting
Chloe Zhang
chloe@tri-lite.tv
905.828.2225 x300

 

 

 

 

 





| Privacy and Legal | © Tri-Lite TV | |